## GOVERNMENT OF ANDHRA PRADESH DEPARTMENT OF TECHNICAL EDUCATION

## Lr.No. H2/2380/2018

## Dated:19.06.2018

From

Sri G.S PANDA DAS, I.A.S., Special Commissioner of Technical Education,

Andhra Pradesh, Vijayawada.

То

- The Registrars of
- 1. JNTU, Kakinada
- 2. JNTU, Ananthapur
- 3. Sri Krishnadevaraya University, ATP.
- 4. Acharya Nagarjuna University, Guntur
- 5. Andhra University, VSP
- 6. Krishna University, Machilipatnam
- 7. S.V.University, Tirupathi
- 8. Yogi Vemana University, Kadapa
- 9. Vikrama Simhapuri University, Nellore.
- 10. Sri Padmavathi Mahila Viswavidyalayam, Tirupati.

Sub:- Technical Education – Academics – Transfer of students from one Professional College to another Professional College at II<sup>nd</sup> / III<sup>rd</sup> / IV<sup>th</sup> year stage – for the academic year 2018-19-Extension of date for submission of applications - Reg.

Ref: 1.G.O.Ms No.122, Higher Education (EC.2) Dept, dated 01.09.2005.

2.G.O.Ms. No: 66 Higher Education (EC.2) Dept, dated: 15.05.2008

4444

3.G.O.Ms. No: 03 Higher Education (EC.2) Dept, dated:06.01.2011 4. This office Letter of even no dated: 13.04.2018

In continuation of this office letter, dated: 13.04.2018 vide reference 4<sup>th</sup> cited, the last date for receiving the applications for student's transfers from one Engineering/ Pharmacy/ Architecture/ MBA/MCA/Pharma.D college to another college within the same University for the academic year 2018-19 is extended up to <u>30.06.2018</u>. The transfer orders shall be placed in the www.dteap.nic.in website. The Registrars of the Universities are requested to communicate the same to the Principals of their affiliated Professional Institutions.

Yours faithfully, Sd/- G.S PANDA DAS **SPECIAL COMMISSIONER** 

For SPECIAL COMMISSIONER